PILLOW - WEPT

new


old


ABOUT



Book

04.14.03 . 6:00 a.m.
229: Dreams & Things

i.

did.

not.

sleep.

a.

wink.

had awful dreams. one of my phobias are small bugs. not because im a girl & theyre insects...but its the small-ness that creeps me out. tiny, little creatures crawling on your skin. (shudder)

i had a dream that while i slept, a swarm of angry moths came seeping out of a crack in my bedroom wall, and flew all over me, and i could feel their little wings beating on my arms and back and neck and shoulders and legs..and as i ran out of my bedroom, and into the bathroom to lock the door, they came in under the door.

i turned the light off - they stopped.

i called a woman over to fix the problem, and she came over, had to do it in the dark, and said the only way to rid my apartment of them, was to taunt them, tease them, and let them all fly out of my front door.

so we turned kicked the wall, turned the light on, and opened the front door, and they all chased me and flew out.

weird.

makes 0 sense.

but freaked ME the fuck out.

.

& then i had another dream, which i wont go in to here.

x

back . forth