PILLOW - WEPT

new


old


ABOUT



Book

04.16.03 . 8:36 a.m.
243: dont get lazy, jerk.

...because i have nothing better to do?

.

ANGER

1. Who did you last get angry with? Myself.

2. What is your weapon of choice? Internal dialogue. My smile.

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Only in self-defense. I have in the past delivered a wallop that I had no idea would produce the pain it did. **when boyfriends cheat on you the day after you start going back out (we're talking high school, break up, get back together kinda junk) and then when you get angry & they slap and punch you! you better BELEIVE Im going to start punching the shit out of someone! & at times? i have a terrible temper...and it results in a push or two.

4. How about of the same sex? Davina - 6th grade. the only time i ever picked on a girl was that year, and she finally stood up to me. but i still beat her up..but she got the upper hand, because she broke a necklace i made the night before.

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? hmm...i dont know? Jeff?

6. What is your pet peeve? oh. just one? thats hard. no..seriously. i HATE people with a dry sense of humor. nothing irritates me more, because im highly sarcastic, and when i cant just joke around and be myself with someone, grrr!

i also hate when people wear those shoes with no backs. like when girls wear those ugly ass white ked looking things, with no backs? i mean - those arent tennis-shoes, and theyre not "dressy" shoes...so what the fuck ARE they?

god--i could seriously go on forever on this...

i hate starbucks and people who stuff loads on money into their cash registers every goddamn day for really expensive coffee!

my 711 coffee taste just as good, assholes!

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? Depends on the grudge. I actually can hold a grudge for a while, sadly.

so dont piss me off! (is it just me, or is this making me out to be like a bad tempered prom queen?)

SLOTH

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a while? Exercise. But, i only skipped a couple of days. (being on the . can do that to a woman..)

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? I dunno, I guess between 4-7pm. after i graduated high school, & quit my job, i just stayed out all night & slept all day.

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't? Oh, pretty much everyone in my inbox. Plus my mom.

4. What is the last lame excuse you made? My life is a lame excuse... for life.

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through? No.

6. When was the last time you got a good workout? Last night.

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? I, surprisingly, never hit the snooze. youd be surprised at just HOW fast i can get up in the morning...not to mention, im insanely happy in the mornings.

GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? Uhm.. i dont know? i dont drink overpriced things..unless you consider wine at resteraunts..but really, thats not such a terrible thing, now is it?

2. Meat eaters: Yes.

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? oh. god. around december of 2002. i didnt even drink THAT much, but im a small girl, and when i consume alcohol at a fast pace with NO food in my stomach -- prepare for projectile vomitting, folks! i was in the bathroom more than i was in the bar. and even when we left and were pulling out of the parking lot, my friend had to stop the car, so i could puke outside of her car. it. was. an. awful. night. and i still havent regained my taste for vodka.

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? i weigh like the amount of a 16 yr old girl? so, no. 5'6" @ 125 pounds.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight? No.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? all. mmmm.

7. Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought "Food!"? NO! I may have looked at a child and thought "KICK IT!" though. ...theres that sarcasm again...sheesh.

LUST

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? Me? Seen naked? oh, crap. uhm. (grabs pen & paper..heh) only, like 10? (and NO that doesnt mean i had sex with them all..jesus!)

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? 10? i dont KNOW!

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Yeah. I like to compare. Daily confirmation of my abnormality.

4. Have you "done it"? Yeah.

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Hands. And necks & backs. oh, and tummies! wait, just one: hands.

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No. but i think i WAS propositioned for sex once by a coworker?

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? Well, i never HAD to. its part of a routine i think for a woman's annual check up? i dont know?

GREED

1. How many credit cards do you own? Nadda.

2. What's your guilty pleasure store? Shoes & records/cds.

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Buy one of those Mini Coopers, and write a book, and live in Venice. and lots of other stupid petty stuff, im sure.

but probably id also start my own business.

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Rich. fame is overrated. and not "rich" because i want to be loaded, & things...just simply because then i could do things...like run my own business, help my parents out, and help level my grandmothers house, because i KNOW she would never leave the home shes had for nearly 50 years.

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? uhm....probably not. id rather be happy at my job and make shit money, than be unhappy and make lots of money.

6. Have you ever stolen anything? Not since I was a kid and I stole silly putty & my mom made me return it.

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? Not many.. 100?

PRIDE

1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of? Uhm......ask me later..jesus, i dont know? im proud of a lot of things...but mostly, i guess im proud that i have a good relationship with my mother & grandmother. i know thats borderline-lame, but a few years ago, we didnt get along well at all, and ive said and done some things that i wish i could take back --- so im quite proud/happy about the fact that now, we're so close.

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of? Not gotten pregnant? No, seriously. my moms sister got pregnant when she was 14, had the baby when she was 15..and this was nearly twenty years ago.

my aunt and i are a lot alike with our somewhat rebellious streak, and the fact we're both so outspoken, and sarcastic, and i guess my mom saw that when i was around that age, and causing all kinds of problems, and she worried about that? (but you sort of have to be HAVING sex when youre 14 and 15 to get pregnant..and well, im just not a freak like that)

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life? A sense of serenity? i dont know? Inner peace? to sleep a full night without waking up? to write three books?

to live in a house in venice that overlooks the sea? i dont know...the list is endless.....

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? anyone watch Friends? Monica? Thats me. Almost annoyingly so. Clean-freak, neurotic, and HATES to lose..

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? I don't enter contests.

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? No.

7. What did you do today that you're proud of? dressed myself..

ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? Uhm.....im pretty content with my life?

2. Would you want to go on "Trading Spaces"? Uh....YEAH! DUH! four words: Vern, TY!, new stuff!

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? Uhm....Bob Dylan.

4. Have you ever been cheated on? Yeah. Loved it.

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? Uhm....my knees?.

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? Motivation.

7. Do you wish you'd come up with this survey? No.

8. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin? Lust.

back . forth