PILLOW - WEPT

new


old


ABOUT



Book

06.28.03 . 1:17 a.m.
454: Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra

I had a beautiful, beautiful time

The drives and the talks were amazing

The kind of friend I thought I'd never find

I had a beautiful, beautiful time.

You have a beautiful, beautiful smile

The way it curls and collapses on your lips

When you touch me I shake like a child

It's late, I'm afraid you might leave

Cause sometimes it seems like

You still don't believe me

There's nothing I can do to concentrate

It's so distracting

Always thinking of you

So I expose and explain

And I meant everything I said

And it's moments like this

That repeat and replay in my head

When I'm laying in bed

It's a beautiful, beautiful time

As you laugh and roll onto your stomach

The carpet embraces your design

My heart pounds as I lay by your side

And I find that I am unable to hide

All these feelings that flow

In this basement, and in this dim light

you look so beautiful

I'm unsure and unclear with the words that I say

I'm happy when you're near

And I wish that forever could stay

Just like today

You have beautiful, beautiful eyes

So bright and alive and enchanting

I want to be with you all of the time

It's hopeless but I have to try

.

x

back . forth