PILLOW - WEPT

new


old


ABOUT



Book

07.02.03 . 8:21 a.m.
464: who loves the sun?

im ashamed to say i bought a vanilla latte from ... the evile empire, Starbucks. im embarassed & ashamed & ive always boycotted them (yeah, cause im just that hardcore, right?) and now here i am, with this stupid cup on my desk, and it pisses me off!

they are taking over the world, and i will burn in hell for spending this 3.03.

the one good thing about this, is when i took a sip in my car, the heat from my tongue mixing with the coolness of the air conditioner, mixed quite nicely and i could see my breath.

fun fun fun.

(im easily amused)

(obviously)

i had the windows cracked, listening tol supergrass, slint, sunny day real estate, velvet underground, death cab for cutie .. it was a gorgeous morning despite me abandoning my principles. (shh)

hi.

x

back . forth