PILLOW - WEPT

new


old


ABOUT



Book

10.27.04 . 1:45 p.m.
lets play a game! or not.

alright, so this is SO gay, but im SO bored!


info

x. name = Tiffanie
x. birthday = Jan 7
x. piercings = 3
x. tattoos = 1
x. height = 5'7�
x. shoe size = 7.5
x. hair color = depends whos looking
x. length = right at my shoulders
x. siblings = just a step-bro
x. pets = 1 fat dog

favorite...

x. food = pasta. bean & cheese nachos lately.
x. song = right now, Naomi, by Neutral Milk Hotel
x. thing to do = watch bad TV, listen to music, and sleep. oh yeah, im pretty keen on the photography thing, too
x. thing to talk about = politics like you would not believe, and music, and why, No mother, god did not put cows on earth for us to eat.
x. sports = basketball *but only watching it*
x. drinks = Red Wine, water, whiskey, Dr Pepper- but i stopped drinking soda.
x. clothes = jeans? and shoes with no heel. i retired all of my heels.
x. movies = Pillow Book, High Fidelity, Beautiful Girls,Virgin Suicides, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie
x. bands = WILCO! Neutral Milk Hotel, WILCO!, Belle & Sebastian, stuff..
x. holiday = Christmas
x. cars = mine. 2000 VW Golf, black. sporting its Anti Bush sticker, and a Wilco sticker...

x. ever cried over a girl or boy = Im not dead inside
x. ever lied to someone = Yes. Who hasn't?.
x. ever been in a fist fight = Once
x. ever been arrested = Not yet

what...

x. shampoo do you use = whatever is cheapest
x. perfume do you use = Beautiful by Estee Lauder, or 5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden (depends on the season)
x. shoes do you wear = i have like 46 pairs of shoes....depends on the day
x. are you scared of = dying on a plane, or dying in a car. and sometimes things that go bump in the night..

number...

x. of times I have had my heart broken? 2
x. of hearts I have broken? probably a bunch?
x. of boys I have kissed? Mmm� 20 something?
x. of girls I have kissed? 2 seriously
x. of continents I have lived in? 1
x. of drugs taken illegally? 1
x. of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? 3
x. of people I consider my enemies? 1
x. of people from high school that I stayed in contact with? semi-1
x. of cd's that I own? 1500+
x. of scars on my body? 1..tiny.
x. of things in my past that I regret? 5

wasnt that dreadfully boring?
god.
i need something to do.

x

back . forth